EMERCE

Willem Fenengastraat 4-B
1096 BN AMSTERDAM

ORGANISATIE & REGISTRATIE

Anne-marie van Meelen

info@stichtingesperanza.nl

06 – 21 80 81 20

MARKETING

…….

06 – …..

…….

SPREKERSPROGRAMMA
……

06 – …..

…..

SPONSORMOGELIJKHEDEN

Stef Max
06 – 10 47 02 31
stef.max@emerce.nl

Mischa Bender
06 – 836 55 346
mischa.bender@emerce.nl

Job Guijt
06 – 10 89 84 92
job.guijt@emerce.nl

Menno Hoek
023 – 711 32 00
menno.hoek@emerce.nl

Rogier Timofei
06 – 22 52 46 73
rogier.timofei@emerce.nl

Casper Kunst
06 – 142 86 503
casper.kunst@emerce.nl

Programma manager
Tamara van Witzenburg
06 – 52447828
tamara.van.witzenburg@emerce.nl

Marketing
Marieke Pronk
06 – 836 50 471
marieke.pronk@emerce.nl